Rock Baby Clothes, Punk Kids & Metal Baby Clothes - Born to rock!
  • Shipping $5.95. Free USA shipping for orders over $ 75,-
  • 100% Satisfaction guarantee
  • Order complete, same day shipment
  • 30-day return policy

Rockabyebaby CD Elvis Presley Lullaby Baby CD

Availability: Size currently out of stock
Pre-order now!

Tax included. Delivery costs and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy

Rockabyebaby Elvis Presley. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. Tracklist Elvis Presley CD:

1. Jailhouse Rock 
2. Burning Love 
3. Suspicious Minds 
4. All Shook Up
5. Heartbreak Hotel
6. Hounddog
7. In The Ghetto
8. Teddy Bear
9. Blue Suede Shoes
10. Don't Be Cruel
11. That's All Right
12. Love Me Tender
13. Can't Help Falling In Love

A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order!

Additional Information
Delivery time USA 2-6 working days(USPS), Canada 5-10 working days(USPS), Europe 2-5 Days, Asia 8-12 and Australia 10-15 working days. We ship worldwide. Express shipping options available during checkout
Group/Artist Elvis Presley
Art CDElvis.912