Rock Baby Clothes, Punk Kids & Metal Baby Clothes - Born to rock!
  • Shipping $5.95. Free USA shipping for orders over $ 75,-
  • 100% Satisfaction guarantee
  • Order complete, same day shipment
  • 30-day return policy

Rockabyebaby CD Red Hot Chili Peppers Lullaby Baby CD

Availability: In stock

Choose Size:
  • none

* Required Fields

Tax included. Delivery costs and duty fees not included, 30 days return policy
Rockabyebaby Red Hot Chili Peppers CD. Rockabye Baby! Lullaby renditions of Red Hot Chili Peppers. Rockabye Baby transforms timeless rock songs into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for soothing mellotrons, vibraphones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Rockabye Baby is the perfect way to share the music you love with the littlest rocker in your life. A free Littlerockstore mini Inspiration Book comes with every order. Tracklist: 1. Under the Bridge 2. Scar Tissue 3. Snow (Hey Oh) 4. Dani California 5. Aeroplane 6. Higher Ground 7. Give It Away 8. Knock Me Down 9. Californication 10. Otherside 11. Soul to Squeeze 12. Breaking the Girl
Additional Information
Delivery time USA 2-6 working days(USPS), Canada 5-10 working days(USPS), Europe 2-5 Days, Asia 8-12 and Australia 10-15 working days. We ship worldwide. Express shipping options available during checkout
Group/Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Art cdRHCP9676.912